Royal Academy of Music, Aarhus/Aalborg, Denmark
Mr. Keld Hosbond

The Danish National School of Performing Arts
Ms. Amanda Møller Lützhøft

University of the Arts, Sibelius Academy, Finland
Ms. Tuovi Martinsen

University of the Arts, Theatre Academy, Finland
Ms. Jenni Nikolajeff

Afghan National Institute of Music
Mr. Ahmad Sarmast

Conservatoire des Arts et Métiers Multimédias, Mali
Mr. Daoda Dao

CNSMD de Lyon
Ms. Isabelle Replumaz

Eduardo Mondlane University, Mozambique
Mr. Joao Cabral Armando

Edward Said National Conservatory of Music, Palestine
Mr. Mohammed Fadel

Egyptian Academy of Arts
Mr. Khaled Ibrahim

Federal University of Rio Grande do Norte, Brazil
Mr. Fabio Soren Presgrave

Higher Institute of Music in Syria
Mr. Moslem Rahal

North Carolina Central University
Ms. Lenora Helm Hammonds

Yong Siew Toh Conservatory, National Univeristy of Singapore
Ms. Jenny Ang Cheng Ling

South African College of Music, University of Cape Town
Ms. Sylvia Bruinders

Suzhou University of Science and Technology
Mr. Christopher Chen

Tbilisi State Conservatoire
Ms. Nana Sharikadze

Tumaini University - Makumira University College, Tanzania
Mr. Randy Stubbs

University of Cape Coast, Ghana
Mr. Florian Carl

University of Ghana - School of Performing Arts (Accra)
Ms. Awo Mana Asiedu

University of Southern California -  Thornton School of Music
Mr. Robert Cutietta

University of Texas at Austin - Butler School of Music (USA)
Mr. Robert DeSimone

Universiti Teknologi MARA - Faculty of Music (Malaysia)
Ms. Ramona Mohd Tahir